Skip to main content
ODU and VA Tech Cheerleaders and Mascots Joined Chartway and its Foundation for the Big Reveal
ODU and VA Tech Cheerleaders and Mascots Joined Chartway and its Foundation for the Big Reveal
Events
Chartway is committed to making a difference in the communities we serve.

Events

2023 Annual Meeting 

Tuesday, February 21, 2023

3 PM ET / 2 PM CT / 1 PM MT

We look forwards to hosting our 2023 Annual Meeting from our headquarters office online through a Zoom Webinar.  Sign up below to join us on Tuesday, February 21. 

The Nominating Committee has nominated the following members to fill four vacancies on the Board of Directors:

Nominees for Election:

  • Melinda Barbish, Incumbent
  • Wayne Foshay, Incumbent
  • Steve Warnecke, Incumbent
  • Curtis Price

Members who want to serve on the Board of Directors but have not been nominated by the Nominating Committee may be nominated by petition when signed by 1% of membership or 500 members, whichever is fewer. The closing date to receive nominations by petition is January 12, 2023.

Please note the credit union will not conduct the election by ballot and there will be no nominations from the floor when the number of nominees equals the number of open positions.

Sign up below to attend virtually or in-person at our headquarters located at 5700 Cleveland Street, Virginia Beach, VA 23462.