Skip to main content
Chartway Credit Union leadership team group photo
Chartway Credit Union leadership team group photo
Meet Our Leaders
Our talented leaders have the great honor of serving our members and our communities each and every day.

Meet Our Leaders

Board of Directors

Nancy W. McMahon

George E. Sauer, III
1st Vice Chair

Melinda M. Barbish
2nd Vice Chair

Wayne E. Foshay

Robert O. Holmes

Ron V. da Silva

Jared B. Perry

Lara A. Shields

Steve W. Warnecke

Associate Director: Curtis A. Price

Senior Leadership Team

Brian T. Schools
President & Chief Executive Officer

Rob B. Keatts 
Executive Vice President & Chief Strategy & Information Officer

Kim J. Little 
Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer

Ben Lemoine
Chief Financial Officer

George J. Pita
Chief Lending Officer

Rebecca J. Riordan
Chief Talent Officer

Melissa D. Cade
SVP of Product & Innovation

Elizabeth Short
SVP Marketing